Faculty and staff

Head of Department

Prof. Eugeniusz Rokita, Ph.D., room 527, tel. 12 619 96 80,  e-mail: ufrokita@cyf-kr.edu.pl

Office

Iwona Mika, M.Sc., room 526, tel. 12 619 96 81, e-mail: biofizyka@cm-uj.krakow.pl

Faculty

Name Room Phone (+48 12) Email
Grzegorz Tatoń, Ph.D. 525 619 96 82 g.taton@uj.edu.pl
Tomasz Rok, Ph.D 525 619 96 82 tomasz.rok@uj.edu.pl
Bartosz Lisowski, Ph.D. 524 619 96 83 bartek.lisowski@uj.edu.pl
Dorota Zalitacz, Ph.D. 523 619 96 83 dorota.zalitacz@uj.edu.pl
Karolina Wójcik-Piotrowicz, Ph.D. 523 619 96 84 km.wojcik@uj.edu.pl
Daniel Dziob, Ms.Sc. 524 619 96 84 daniel.dziob@uj.edu.pl

Staff

Name Room Phone (+48 12) Email
Paweł Kaczmarczyk, Ms.Sc. 206 619 96 83 p.kaczmarczyk@uj.edu.pl
Piotr Kuterba, M.Sc. 206 619 96 84 piotr.kuterba@uj.edu.pl
Wielkość fontu