Pracownicy

Kierownik Zakładu

Prof. dr hab. Eugeniusz Rokita, pokój 527, tel. 12 619 96 80,  e-mail: eugeniusz.rokita@uj.edu.pl

Sekretariat

Mgr Iwona Mika, pokój 526, tel. 12 619 96 81, e-mail: biofizyka@cm-uj.krakow.pl

Pracownicy naukowo – dydaktyczni

Imię i Nazwisko Pokój Telefon (+48 12) Email
Dr hab. Grzegorz Tatoń 525 619 96 82 g.taton@uj.edu.pl
Dr Tomasz Rok 525 619 96 82 tomasz.rok@uj.edu.pl
Dr Bartosz Lisowski 524 619 96 83 bartek.lisowski@uj.edu.pl
Dr Karolina Wójcik-Piotrowicz 523 619 96 84 km.wojcik@uj.edu.pl
Dr Dorota Zalitacz 523 619 96 84 dorota.zalitacz@uj.edu.pl
Mgr Daniel Dziob 524 619 96 83 daniel.dziob@uj.edu.pl

Pracownicy naukowo – techniczni

Imię i Nazwisko Pokój Telefon (+48 12) Email
Mgr. Paweł Kaczmarczyk 206 619 96 83 p.kaczmarczyk@uj.edu.pl
Mgr inż. Piotr Kuterba 206 619 96 84 piotr.kuterba@uj.edu.pl
Wielkość fontu